Cyclocross: Hoogerheide Solo Ride for Mathieu van der Poel

Embedded image permalink
1. Mathieu van der Poel (Ned) 
2. Wout van Aert 
3. Gianni Vermeersch 
4. Kevin Pauwels 
5. Lars van der Haar (Ned) 
6. Sven Nys 
7. Francis Mourey (Fra) 
8. Tim Merlier 
9. Jens Adams 
10. Fabien Canal (Fra)

Kevin Pauwels wins the World Cup ahead of Lars Van der Haar.

Lars Van der Haar:
"That was a hard muddy weekend! 5th today in Hoogerheide. My own form is good. Now the last week before worlds! Lets go for it. :D #Tabor "

No comments: