Cycling So Far: Coppi e Bartali and Criterium International

While I was in Malaga Coppi and Bartali went on and Criterium International has been disputated, so let's have a look: first of all and sadly a rider got an heart attack in CI, he's in coma and his conditions are critical. As far as the race, Thibaut Pinot won. Alexis Vuillermoz was 5th, not bad at all. 
In Coppi and Bartali Sergey Firsanov won.

Source http://www.procyclingstats.com/
Stage 1a - Gatteo › Gatteo BELLETTI Manuel  BELLETTI Manuel 95.9
Stage 1b (TTT) - Gatteo a mare › Gatteo ERSHOV Artur 13.3
Stage 2 - Riccione › Sogliano al Rubicone FIRSANOV Sergey  FIRSANOV Sergey 146.6
Stage 3 - Calderara di Reno › Calderara di Reno MARECZKO Jakub FIRSANOV Sergey 172
Stage 4 - Pavullo › Pavullo PIRAZZI Stefano 163.6
1(1)FIRSANOV Sergey Gazprom-RusVelo12510014:14:58
2(2)FINETTO Mauro Unieuro Wilier85700:03
3(3)MOSCON Gianni Team Sky70500:19
4(10)PIRAZZI Stefano Bardiani - CSF60360:21
5(5)HENAO Sebastián Team Sky50280:34
6(6)CICCONE Giulio Bardiani - CSF40240:38
7(7)BUSATO Matteo Southeast - Venezuela35200:41
8(8)NOCENTINI Rinaldo Italy30180:45
9(11)LIETAER Eliot Topsport Vlaanderen - Baloise25160:49
10(9)TORRES Rodolfo AndresAndroni Giocattoli - Sidermec20140:54
11(13)LANDA MikelTeam Sky15120:59
12(17)FANKHAUSER ClemensTirol Cycling Team10101:01
13(12)DE TIER FlorisTopsport Vlaanderen - Baloise581:15
14(18)SANTORO AntonioMeridiana Kamen Team571:18
15(15)KVASINA Matija Synergy Baku Cycling Project561:21
16(16)FICARA Pierpaolo Amore & Vita - Selle SMP351:22
17(29)BERNAL Egan Arley Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec341:44
18(20)NOVAK Domen Adria Mobil331:48
19(21)GOLCER Jure Adria Mobil321:56
20(38)CELANO Danilo Amore & Vita - Selle SMP312:30

Stage 1 - Porto-Vecchio › Porto-Vecchio BENNETT Sam  BENNETT Sam 90.5
Stage 2 - Porto-Vecchio › Porto-Vecchio PINOT Thibaut  PINOT Thibaut 7
Stage 3 - Porto-Vecchio › Col de l'Ospedale PINOT Thibaut 171.5
1(1)PINOT Thibaut FDJ2001506:46:34
2(22)LATOUR Pierre AG2R La Mondiale1501100:37
3(7)OOMEN Sam Team Giant - Alpecin125900:46
4(31)JEANNESSON Arnold Cofidis, Solutions Crédits100800:48
5(28)VUILLERMOZ AlexisAG2R La Mondiale85701:02
6(10)CRADDOCK Lawson Cannondale Pro Cycling Team70601:06
7(71)NERZ Dominik Bora-Argon 1860551:47
8(17)SICARD Romain Direct Energie50501:54
9(3)GENIEZ Alexandre FDJ40452:05
10(11)VILLELLA Davide Cannondale Pro Cycling Team35402:13

No comments: